more from
Max Trax Records


New Lungs Omaha, Nebraska

Formed in the fall of 2010, the four-piece unit from Omaha, NE is comprised of members from Little Brazil, The Fucking Party, This Just In, Art In Manila, and La Casa Bombas. New Lungs is Danny Maxwell (guitar, vocals), Craig Fort (bass, vocals), Corey Broman (keyboards), and Tab Tworek (drums). ... more

contact / help

Contact New Lungs

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code